Hire Data Deleted Notification

Purpose

This e-mail is sent to notify people that hire data for a deal has been deleted.

Send Trigger

This e-mail is sent when a user deletes the hire data for a deal

Recipients

This e-mail only goes to Starpoint employees. It goes to all individuals in the Hire Report Notification group, defined on both the client and agency profile.

Message Content

The hire data for ${link.createTradeLink(trade)} has been deleted.